New New New

Hi!

My friends and I are starting an art party. It’s like a craft night but better.

I used to do this with some really good people (Sunday Night Special, I love you) in Oregon, but now I’m in New York and have some really good people to do it with once again.

Yay, lets go!

Here is a recipe I found that might be good. I like feet, well mostly my own (haha), so I want to make this and stick my feet in it! Feet are important and hold us up. Plus they’re cute.

http://gardentherapy.ca/gardeners-herbal-foot-soak-recipe/

Lots of ingredients I don’t have, so I might modify it a little (mostly for financial reasons), so I will let you know how it works. It has epson salts and herbs and essential oils in it – look at the blog for more info.

rad! awesome! do it!

art party!!!

Leave a Reply

